A Very Christmasy Look!

Hello!!!!!

THERE IS 5 DAYS UNTIL CHRISTMAS!!!!!

As you can see I can’t contain my excitement, whilst I’m in the Christmas spirit I thought I would do a Christmas inspired makeup tutorial/ get the look.


I started off by putting on some MAC Studio Fix Fluid foundation applied by a Real Techniques Beauty Blender. I then added a bit of MAC Studio Fix powder in the areas I get a bit oily.

To add a bronze to my face and to define my cheekbones I took my Benefit Hoola bronzer in the hollows of my cheeks and around my temples.

I then took Rimmel London’s blush in ‘Live Pink’ on the apple of my cheeks followed my quite a bit of my MAC Mineralise Skin Finish in ‘Soft and Gentle’. I LOVE the shimmer this highlight gives- it’s perfect for Christmas.

Next I moved onto my brows. I took an eyeshadow by Natural Collection in the shade ‘Crushed Walnut’ and using an angled brushed filled them in- going slightly lighter on the insides of my eyebrows to create a slight ombre effect.


I primed my eyes using MAC’s Painterly Paint Pot. If you don’t have a MAC Paint Pot and you often wear eyeshadow then it’s defo worth looking to buy one! It makes your eyeshadow stay on for ageessssss!

I used my Collection ‘All About the Eyes’ pallet. I started off by taking the shade ‘Golden Sand; all over my lid and then ‘Dazzling Brown’ in the crease. I then took ‘Feather’ as an inner corner highlight.

I then took my Loreal Superliner and did a slight flick, and topped it all off with my Maybelline Lash Sensational mascara (which is the best mascara EVER!)

I then put Clinique’s lipstick in ‘Cherry Pop’ over my lips and that was my look done!

I really hope you like this look, I know I will definitely be wearing it a lot in the Christmas period!

Thanks for reading and Merry Christmas!!

Becky xxx

 

This entry was published on December 20, 2015 at 5:20 pm. It’s filed under beauty and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

