New Years Resolutions FAIL!

Hello!!!

Happy New Year!!!

We are a week into 2016 and let’s just say the new year’s resolutions aren’t quite going to plan! I’m not quite good at keeping them but this year’s were just a bit unrealistic!

My resolutions were:

  • Give up chocolate (by the 11am on the 1st I’d already eaten a chocolate santa oops!)
  • Workout twice a week (still hasn’t happened…)
  • Be happy (this one I’ve kept wooo!)
  • Watch less TV (there’s a new series of Celebrity Big Brother- I can’t not watch that!)

So… I may not be doing too well at sticking to them so far but maybe I will start next week.. or the week after.. or the week after that!!!!

Do you have any resolutions?

Thanks for reading!
Becky xxx

This entry was published on January 7, 2016 at 9:36 pm. It’s filed under Lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “New Years Resolutions FAIL!

  1. Hi Becky! I had lots of resolutions (I posted about them on my blog) and so far I have stuck to most- though not all- of them! And sometimes I feel too lazy or really not in the mood, but when I remind myself of how rewarding it is after, it is so worth it! Stick to it and dont wait for next week, start tomorrow! Stop procrastinating haha πŸ˜‰ My blog is https://t0bec0nsidered.wordpress.com/ if you would like to take a look πŸ™‚ You have a really good blog going by the way!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ive been jotting down resolutions for the past ten ears, this year I just gave up and set myself a long term goal of just trying to make healthy choices! πŸ™‚ aand its been working.

    Like

Leave a Reply

