Beauty Wishlist

Hello!!!

So I thought I’d write about my beauty Wishlist- it’s quite long so I will probably make it into two posts!

1) Urban Decay Smokey Pallette


Do I even need to say why? Just look at it *heart eye emoji*

2) Estée Lauder Double Wear Foundation

 I have a major love/hate relationship with foundations and I can never decide on one I like. I’ve heard so much about this foundation. I do love a long wearing, high coverage foundation and that sounds exactly what this one is! So this one could be the one!
3) Real Techniques Bold Metals Brushes

 These brushes are GORGGGGGGG!! The only thing is they’re quite expensive compared to other RT brushes 💔
4) Anastasia Beverly Hills Cream Contour Kit


I’ve never tried cream contouring but I’ve heard so many reviews about these palettes, ABH is such an amazing brand and so I have a lot of faith in these palettes!

5) MAC Pro Longwear Concealer

Youtuber Velvetgh0st always goes on about this concealer and it always looks so amazing, so I am trusting Gabbie on this one but it might have to be my next MAC purchase!

What’s on your beauty Wishlist? Let me know and if you’ve tried anything on mine tell me what you think of them!

Thanks for reading!!!

Becky xxx

This entry was published on January 27, 2016 at 9:32 pm. It’s filed under beauty and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

11 thoughts on “Beauty Wishlist

  1. The Beauty Journal on said:

    Yaaaasss I love this wishlist! I could include everything in mine as well, but I don’t know how good cream contour would be for my oily skin.
    I always swatch the Naked Palettes every time I walk into Sephora, I’m in love with each and every one of them, including the basics.
    Great post!
    Mari
    http://mclairewar.wordpress.com

    Like

  2. beautycrueltyfree on said:

    Estee lauder foundation is amazing and is the best foundation for coverage I have ever tried, but it does make your skin very dry- so if you have dry skin I would not suggest using it. I haven’t tried any of the other products but I know they all have good reviews. x

    Like

  3. The Bold Metals brushes are so good! I think my favourite are the eye brushes and the gold powder brush.. the others aren’t as good. I did a review of them last year on my blog! xxx Emily

    Like

  4. misspebblesgirl on said:

    I really want to try the estee lauder double wear too

    Like

  5. The 2 palettes look so gorgeous!! ❤

    Like

  6. I have nominated you for the Supreme Shopaholic tag! Check my blog for details, looking forward to reading it! xx

    Like

  7. i want the smokey palette as well! and i would check out the RT Regular brushes as well, their quite nice! might be a better way to start out! i just did a review on them, you can check it out and see what u think!
    http://www.sprinkleofsurprise.wordpress.com
    instagram: @sprinkleofsurprise

    Like

Leave a Reply

