My March Makeup

Hello!!!!

So this is my makeup that I’ve been reaching for most days this month!


So This month I’ve kept my makeup to a minimum, I’ve been really liking this!

Base 
So this is my base makeup. For foundation I’ve been using the Loreal Infallible Sculpt, it’s SUCH a nice foundation! It goes on so smooth and is a light- build able coverage.

I’ve also recently got a sample of the Estée Lauder Double Wear foundation, I’ve been wanting to try it for agesss and so I popped into House of Fraser and grabbed a sample. It’s a high coverage, matte foundation which is perfect for me! The only down side is it is a shade too dark.

Unsurprisingly I’ve been using my beloved Collection Lasting Perfection concealer, it’s high coverage and great for dark circles!

I’ve been skipping out blush this month just because I’ve been more focused on highlighting, I’ve been using my MAC Mineralise Skin Finish in ‘soft and gentle’ which is so so so beautiful.

For contouring I’ve used the classic Benefit Hoola Bronzer! It’s perfect as it doesn’t look too muddy and is the perfect contouring shade.

Eyes and Lips 
I primed my eyes with MAC’s paint pot in ‘painterly’. The I use the Collection Eyes Uncovered Palette. I take the second to lightest shade all over my eyes and the second to darkest shade in the crease. It’s super subtle but looks lush! Then I pop a thin line of the Loreal Superstar Liner on my lids.

I’ve been OBSESSED with the new Loreal mascara ‘False Lash Sculpt’. It makes your lashes so long with so much volume! It’s so fab!

Eyebrows are my life! And I use the cheapest product ever on my brows! I use the Natural Collection Eyeshadow shade in ‘Crushed Walnut’. It’s only £1.99 and it matches my hair so well.

I’ve been going for the classic ‘Velvet Teddy’ on my lips. I completely forgot I had this but it’s so nice! MAC’s lipstick formulas are so good, they glide on easily and aren’t drying at all!

So that is the makeup I have been using this month!

What have you been using? Let me know!

Love Becky xxx

This entry was published on March 31, 2016 at 3:45 pm. It’s filed under beauty and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

