My Favourite Lipstick EVER!!!

Hey guys!

So I thought I’d share with you all my absolute favourite lipstick! I have too many lipsticks however there is one that is always perfect! It’s is MAC Viva Glam II.

Viva Glam II is the most gorgeous light pink mauve shade in a satin finish. I don’t suit really pink nude lipsticks and so the mauve tone is great for me! Not only is it the most gorgeous colour but every penny of the MAC Viva Glam lipsticks go to the MAC AIDs Fund which is so amazing!

I am currently on my third lipstick of this as I use it sooo much!

What’s your favourite lipstick?

Thanks for reading!

Becky xx

This entry was published on August 9, 2016 at 4:17 pm. It’s filed under beauty and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

