Glam Blue Glitter Eyes!

Hey Everyone!!

Recently me and a group of friends were nominated for an award in London which meant we had to get all dressed up for the occasion. My dress was navy and so I wanted some glam makeup to match! I decided to go for a blue and silver glitter eye look with very highlighted cheeks!


I began priming my face with the Nivea for Men Sensitive Post Shave Balm I then went in with the Estée Lauder Double Wear Foundation which is perfect for events and special occasions as it’s high coverage and so so long lasting!!!! I then used my Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer to get rid of my dark circles as I hadn’t had much sleep the night before! I then powered and set my makeup using the Rimmel Stay Matte Powder

Next to contour I used my beloved Benefit Hoola Bronzer. I took this in my cheeks bones and then brought it up to my forehead to bronze my paleness up! I added a small bit of the Rimmel ‘Live Pink’ Blush and topped that off with LOTSSSS of MACs Mineralise Skin Finish in ‘Soft and Gentle’   

I then moved onto my eyes and used tape to help me create a nice sharp wing. I began by taking the Kiko Eyeshadow in ‘210’ and put that through my crease as it’s the most gorgeous transition shade! I then took the Kiko Water Eyeshadow in ‘midnight blue’ in the outer third of my eyes, going all the way up the tape edge. Next I took my Body Shop Silver Shimmer Eye liner in the inner third and then blended the blue and silver together to make the transition look smooth. I then added some Ebay Lashes. 

For my brows I used my trusty Natural Collection Eyeshadow in ‘Crushed Walnut’. I feel like I always go on about it but it’s the PERFECT shade for me and only £1.99!!!!!!

To finish off the look I used my Kylie Lip Kit in ‘Dolce K’ which is so so amazing! (There will be a post soon with a review on it and a few other Kylie Cosmetic goodies I got!


Thanks for reading, hope you enjoyed!

Becky xx

This entry was published on December 17, 2016 at 6:08 pm. It’s filed under beauty and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Glam Blue Glitter Eyes!

  1. eyeallureblog on said:

    Love it

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

